Currently Duckwalking to : Azealia Banks

Posted: April 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Azealia Banks, being as Rachet as she can be.

I know I am late but thanks to my FAB, friend, and blogger, Stephen Autar I now know of Miss Banks. She just serves me Ballroom vougeing beats. Cunt realness, with a touch of Rachet that I LIVE FOR! Mainstream pop music has been making my bored but baby I got a bowl of my favorite ceral, LIFE.

Banks, who is a Brooklyn native, has been around since 2009. Influenced by, Aaliyah, Tlc, and MIA, Banks, serves up a fresh air of non redundancy. She is also featured on, The Scissor Sister’s single, “Shady Love”.

Here is the video for 212 Ft. Lazy Jay

Get Into Her!

 

Leave a Reply

