I just don’t get it…..

Posted: December 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

So I have been in deep thought these past few weeks. What the hell did I do wrong? The reason why I ask myself this is because every single guy that I have ever encountered in my dating life has disappeared. Not even going to lie to you and say, I don’t care, I do.

Was it me being too nice, too gay, not gay enough? Did I come off too strong, not strong enough? I literally have been beating myself up about this for quite sometime. Here is the thing I don’t understand. How the fuck do these Jobless, Careless, Ruthless, guys just have dudes flocking to them?

I thought to myself, “Is it the no driving thing that is why I am single?” No I see MANY people who don’t drive have guys fighting to get with them. I live on my own, I am self sufficient. I don’t rely on someone to get by. I know what your thinking, “Your Over thinking it”. It does however, take a toll on my mind when I tell a guy a simple compliment as, “Your cute” and he is GONE! I know I am not a ten but shit I took a shower. LOL

I just don’t get it. It just seems so easy for other guys. Hell I deleted the hoodrat apps, decided to switch up the approach to it but me just speaking or giving compliments or going in that direction make them disappear. I know I sound so juvenile right now but this is something that has been bothering my mind for a while.

Leave a Reply

